Terms and Conditions of Use

You will find below our terms of use applicable to all visitors to the www.talkspirit.com website.

Terms & conditions Talkspirit

Talkspirit is a web and mobile platform, accessible at the following address: www.talkspirit.com and all the attached pages (the "Platform") operated by Talkspirit, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 16,000 euros, whose registered office is located at 72, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré in Paris (75008), registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Registry under the identification number 479 109 332 and whose intra-community VAT number is 479109332. The said platform provides access to various centralised and managed communication services within a single interface.

The purpose of these General Terms and Conditions of Use (the "Terms" or, taken as a whole, the "Contract") is to define the terms and conditions governing relations between Users, which are defined as all natural or legal persons having access to the Platform. In the event of non-compliance with the terms of these Conditions, Talkspirit reserves the right to take any measure likely to protect its interests and notably to ensure their execution.

The User undertakes on each of his visits to the Platform to respect all of these Conditions without any reservation. Consequently, the User acknowledges having read the Conditions and agrees to be bound by these provisions. If the User accesses the Platform on behalf of a company or any other legal entity, he is nevertheless personally bound by this Contract.

Article 1 - Access to the Platform

1.1 Reserved access

Access to the Platform is restricted to natural persons or legal entities holding an access to the Platform. The said access is granted in accordance with the contractual agreements concluded with Talkspirit by the legal entity or group of individuals or legal entities (the "Organisation") having subscribed to a subscription giving a right to access and use the Platform.

1.2 Creating an account

The creation of an account is a mandatory prerequisite for access to the Platform.

Once access has been granted by the Organisation, the creation of the account presupposes the completion of a form provided for that purpose. The information requested, in particular the email address, must be accurate, up to date and complete. This information must subsequently be regularly updated to ensure its accuracy.

Access codes to the User account are strictly confidential. In the event of unauthorized use of his account or of any breach of confidentiality and security of his means of identification, the User shall inform talkspirit without delay.

Each User undertakes to create only one account corresponding to his/her profile.

Article 2 - Use of the Platform

2.1 Right of access to the Platform

With the present Conditions, Talkspirit grants Users a limited, revocable, non-exclusive, non-transferable right of access to the Platform on a strictly personal basis. Any contrary use of the Platform for its purpose is strictly forbidden and constitutes a breach of the present provisions.

The use of the Platform requires a connection and an internet browser. In order to guarantee a good functioning of the Platform, it is specified that the Platform is optimised for:
- a screen resolution of 1280×768 pixels;

- the latest versions of Internet Explorer, Chrome, Firefox and Safari browsers as specified in the knowledge base at this address.


The Platform is also accessible via the Talkspirit mobile application available and optimized for the latest versions of Android and mobile iOS as specified in the knowledge base at this address.


All hardware and software required to access the Platform shall remain the sole responsibility of the User.

Talkspirit reserves the right in particular to suspend or refuse access to the Platform to one or more Users.

2.2 Obligations of Users

The Users shall refrain from:

1. Transmitting, publishing, distributing, recording or destroying any Content (as defined in Article 3);

2. Disseminating data, information or content of a defamatory, insulting, obscene, offensive, violent or inciting to violence, or of a political, racist or xenophobic nature and in general any content that would be contrary to the laws and regulations in force or to good morals;

3. Referencing or creating links to any content or information available from the Platform;

4. Using the Content or any data present on the Platform in order to offer a service considered, at Talkspirit's sole discretion, as competitive with Talkspirit;

5. Selling, exchanging or monetizing any Content without the express written consent of Talkspirit;

6. Reverse engineering, decompiling, disassembling, deciphering or otherwise attempting to obtain source code in relation to any underlying intellectual property;

7. Using software or manual or automated devices, coding robots or other means to access, explore, extract or index any page of the Platform;

8. Endangering or attempting to endanger the safety of the Platform. This includes attempts to monitor, scan or test the vulnerability of a system or network or to violate security or authentication measures without express prior authorization;

9. Counterfeiting or using the products, logos, brands or any other element protected by Talkspirit's intellectual property rights;

10. Simulating the appearance or operation of the Platform, for example by using a mirror effect;

11. Disrupting the Platform's services, directly or indirectly, imposing a disproportionate burden on the Platform's infrastructure, or attempting to transmit or activate computer viruses via or on the Platform.

It is reminded that violations of system or network security may lead to civil and criminal proceedings. Talkspirit verifies the absence of such violations and may call upon the legal authorities to prosecute, if necessary, Users who have participated in such violations.

Users undertake to use the Platform in a fair manner, in accordance with its professional purpose and the legal and regulatory provisions, these Terms and Conditions and current usage.

Article 3 - Use of the Platform Content

The entire content of the Platform, excluding data uploaded directly or indirectly (notably web services) by Users (the "Content"), including designs, texts, graphics, images, videos, information, logos, button icons, software, audio files and others, belongs to Talkspirit and its partners.

Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation of the Content offered by Talkspirit, by any process whatsoever, without the prior written authorisation of talkspirit, is strictly forbidden and could lead to legal proceedings.

Article 4 - Personal data

All personal data available to talkspirit is collected lawfully and fairly.

This data is provided by Users who voluntarily and expressly accept these Terms authorising talkspirit to process it in accordance with the stipulations of the Privacy Policy.

The Company assumes, within the meaning of the EU Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016, only a role as a processor of the Organisation in the processing of personal data.

Accordingly, only the Organisation determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data. Personal data shall only be processed by the Company upon documented instruction from the Organisation, including in relation to transfers of personal data to a third country or to an international organisation, unless the Company is required to do so under Union or national law; in this case, the Company shall inform the Organisation of this legal obligation prior to processing, unless the law concerned prohibits information on important grounds of public interest.

Article 5 - Liability

5.1 Content of the Platform

Talkspirit does not control the content of the Platform that is provided by Users. Consequently, Talkspirit gives no guarantee as to this content and shall in no way be held responsible for this content.

Talkspirit has no general obligation to monitor the data and content provided by Users, nor any obligation to delete content that does not appear to be clearly illicit, notwithstanding the fact that it has been reported. In accordance with the provisions of the present Conditions, Talkspirit may in any case delete obviously illicit content and suspend or close without delay the account of the User concerned, and as a last resort, the account of the Organisation, without the latter being able to claim compensation if this deletion is justified by the violation of any provision of the present Conditions. Talkspirit undertakes to study within a reasonable period of time any appeals that may be addressed to it by a User or an Organisation following such suspension or closure, in order to re-examine its decision if necessary.

Talkspirit does not guarantee that the User's use of the Platform will not infringe the rights of third parties.

5.2 Use of the Platform

The role of Talkspirit is limited to the technical presentation of the Platform. Talkspirit shall remain a third party for acts concluded by Users following the use of the Platform, and shall not be liable for the consequences of such acts in any capacity whatsoever.

Users are reminded that data published by Users and information shared by them may be captured and used by other Users. In this sense, Talkspirit does not guarantee the respect of the ownership of this data. It is the responsibility of the User to take all necessary measures to ensure that the ownership of his data is preserved.

The User must ensure that the data is sent to the Platform and may not blame the Service Provider on any grounds whatsoever for the non-receipt or loss of the data transmitted. The User shall ensure that a backup of the transmitted data is kept.

Talkspirit does not guarantee uninterrupted or error-free operation of the Platform. In particular, Talkspirit shall not be held liable in the event of interruption of access to the Platform due to maintenance operations, updates or technical improvements.

In any case, Talkspirit shall under no circumstances be liable for any indirect or unforeseeable loss or damage of the User or any third party, including in particular any lost profit, any unfortunate investment, inaccuracy or corruption of files or data, damage to image or business, loss of turnover or profit, loss of clientele or loss of chance linked to any title and on any basis whatsoever.

Furthermore, Talkspirit shall not be liable for any delay or non-performance of this Contract justified by a case of force majeure, as defined by the jurisprudence of French courts and tribunals.  

Article 6- Convention of proof

Computer systems and files are proof of the relationship between Talkspirit and the User.

Thus, Talkspirit may validly produce in the context of any procedure, for the purposes of proof, data, files, programs, recordings or other elements received, transmitted or stored by means of the computer systems operated by Talkspirit, on any digital or analogical media, and may use them, except in the case of obvious error.

Article 7- Indivisibility

The fact that any of the provisions of the Contract is or becomes illegal or unenforceable shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions of the Contract.

Article 8 - Settlement of Disputes

The conclusion, interpretation and validity of this Contract shall be governed by French law, whatever the country of origin of the User or the country from which the User accesses talkspirit and notwithstanding the principles of conflict of laws.

In the event that a dispute concerning the validity, performance or interpretation of this Agreement is brought before the civil courts, it shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Paris, to which jurisdiction is expressly attributed, even in the event of summary proceedings or multiple defendants.

The User is informed that he or she may in any event have recourse to conventional mediation or any alternative dispute resolution method (e.g. conciliation) in the event of a dispute.

Get started with Talkspirit

Try Talkspirit free for 15 days,
or schedule a demo with our team!

15-day free trial. Without credit card.

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

Vous trouverez ci-après nos conditions d'utilisation applicables à tous les visiteurs du site web www.talkspirit.com

talkspirit est une plateforme web et mobile, accessible à l’adresse suivante : www.talkspirit.com et l’ensemble des pages attachées (la « Plateforme ») exploitée par talkspirit, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 16 000 euros, dont le siège social est situé 72, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré à Paris (75008), immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro d’identification 479 109 332 et dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est 479109332. Ladite plateforme permet d’accéder à différents services de communication centralisés et gérés au sein d’une interface unique.

L’objet des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (les « Conditions » ou prises dans leur ensemble, le « Contrat ») est de définir les termes et les conditions régissant les relations entre les Utilisateurs lesquels sont définis comme l’ensemble des personnes physiques ou morales ayant accès à la Plateforme. En cas de non-respect des termes des présentes Conditions, talkspirit se réserve le droit de prendre toute mesure de nature à préserver ses intérêts et notamment à en assurer l'exécution.

L’Utilisateur s’engage lors de chacune de ses visites de la Plateforme à respecter l’ensemble des présentes Conditions sans aucune réserve. En conséquence, l’Utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des Conditions et accepte d’être lié par les présentes dispositions. Si l’Utilisateur accède à la Plateforme pour le compte d’une entreprise ou de toute autre entité juridique, il est néanmoins personnellement lié par le présent Contrat.

Article 1 – Accès à la Plateforme

1.1 Accès réservé

L’accès à la Plateforme est réservé aux personnes physiques ou morales titulaires d’un accès à la Plateforme. Ledit accès est accordé conformément aux accords contractuels passés avec talkspirit par la personne morale ou le groupement de personnes physiques ou morales (l’« Organisation ») ayant souscrit à un abonnement donnant un droit d’accès et d’utilisation de la Plateforme.

1.2 Création d’un compte

La création d’un compte est un préalable obligatoire à l’accès à la Plateforme.

La création du compte suppose, une fois l’accès accordé par l’Organisation, de compléter un formulaire prévu à cet effet. Les informations demandées, à savoir notamment l’adresse mail, devront être exactes, à jour et complètes. Ces informations devront faire, par la suite, l’objet de mises à jour régulières afin de préserver leur exactitude.

Les codes d’accès au compte d’Utilisateur sont strictement confidentiels. En cas d’utilisation non autorisée de son compte ou de toute atteinte à la confidentialité et à la sécurité de ses moyens d’identification, l’Utilisateur devra, sans délais, informer talkspirit.

Chaque Utilisateur s’engage à ne créer qu’un seul compte correspondant à son profil.

Article 2 – Utilisation de la Plateforme

2.1 Droit d’accès à la Plateforme

talkspirit, selon les présentes Conditions, accorde aux Utilisateurs un droit d’accès limité révocable, non exclusif, non cessible à la Plateforme à titre strictement personnel. Toute utilisation contraire de la Plateforme à sa finalité est strictement interdite et constitue un manquement aux présentes dispositions.

L’utilisation de la Plateforme requiert une connexion et un navigateur internet. Afin de garantir un bon fonctionnement de la Plateforme, il est précisé que la Plateforme est optimisée pour :
- une résolution d’écran de 1280×768 pixels ;

- les dernières versions des navigateurs Internet Explorer, Chrome, Firefox et Safari comme précisé dans la base de connaissance à cette adresse.


La Plateforme est également accessible via l’application mobile talkspirit disponible et optimisée pour les dernières versions de Android et iOS mobile comme précisé dans la base de connaissance à cette adresse.


Tous matériels et logiciels nécessaires à l’accès à la Plateforme restent exclusivement à la charge de l’Utilisateur.

talkspirit se réserve le droit notamment de suspendre ou de refuser un accès d’un ou plusieurs Utilisateurs à la Plateforme.

2.2 Obligations des Utilisateurs

Les Utilisateurs s’interdisent :

1. de transmettre, publier, distribuer, enregistrer ou détruire tout Contenu (tel que ce terme est défini à l’article 3) ;

2. de diffuser des données, informations, ou contenus à caractère diffamatoire, injurieux, obscène, offensant, violent ou incitant à la violence, ou à caractère politique, raciste ou xénophobe et de manière générale tout contenu qui serait contraire aux lois et règlements en vigueur ou aux bonnes mœurs ;

3. de référencer ou créer des liens vers tout contenu ou information disponible depuis la Plateforme ;

4. d’utiliser le Contenu ou toutes données présentes sur la Plateforme afin de proposer un service considéré, à l’entière discrétion de talkspirit, comme concurrentiel à talkspirit ;

5. de vendre, échanger ou monnayer tout Contenu sans l’accord express et écrit de talkspirit ;

6. de pratiquer de l’ingénierie inversée (Reverse Engineering), décompiler, désassembler, déchiffrer ou autrement tenter d’obtenir le code source en relation avec toute propriété intellectuelle sous-jacente ;

7. d’utiliser des logiciels ou appareils manuels ou automates, robots de codage ou autres moyens pour accéder, explorer, extraire ou indexer toute page de la Plateforme ;

8. de mettre en danger ou essayer de mettre en danger la sécurité de la Plateforme. Cela comprend les tentatives de contrôler, scanner ou tester la vulnérabilité d’un système ou réseau ou de violer des mesures de sécurité ou d’authentification sans une autorisation préalable expresse ;

9. de contrefaire ou d’utiliser les produits, les logos, les marques ou tout autre élément protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle de talkspirit ;

10. de simuler l’apparence ou le fonctionnement de la Plateforme, en procédant par exemple à un effet miroir ;

11. de perturber ou troubler, directement ou indirectement, les services de la Plateforme, ou imposer une charge disproportionnée sur l’infrastructure de la Plateforme ou tenter de transmettre ou d’activer des virus informatiques via ou sur la Plateforme.

Il est rappelé que les violations de la sécurité du système ou du réseau peuvent conduire à des poursuites civiles et pénales. talkspirit vérifie l’absence de telle violation et peut faire appel aux autorités judiciaires pour poursuivre, le cas échéant, des Utilisateurs ayant participé à de telles violations.

Les Utilisateurs s’engagent à utiliser la Plateforme de manière loyale, conformément à sa finalité professionnelle et aux dispositions légales, réglementaires, aux présentes Conditions et aux usages en vigueur.

Article 3 - Utilisation du Contenu de la Plateforme

L’ensemble du contenu de la Plateforme à l’exclusion des données chargées directement ou indirectement (notamment les services web) par les Utilisateurs (le « Contenu »), notamment les designs, textes, graphiques, images, vidéos, informations, logos, icônes-boutons, logiciels, fichiers audio et autres appartient à talkspirit ainsi qu’à ses partenaires.

Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des Contenus proposés par talkspirit, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et écrite de talkspirit, est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.

Article 4 – Données à caractère personnel

Toutes les données à caractère personnel dont dispose talkspirit sont recueillies légalement et loyalement.

Ces données sont fournies par les Utilisateurs qui acceptent de manière volontaire et expresse les présentes Conditions autorisant talkspirit à les traiter conformément aux stipulations de la Politique de Confidentialité.

La Société n’assume, au sens du Règlement UE 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016, qu’un rôle de sous-traitant de l’Organisation dans le cadre du traitement des données à caractère personnel.

En conséquence, seule l’Organisation détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel. Les données personnelles ne sont traitées par la Société que sur instruction documentée de l’Organisation, y compris en ce qui concerne les transferts de données à caractère personnel vers un pays tiers ou à une organisation internationale, à moins que la Société ne soit tenue d’y procéder en vertu du droit de l’Union ou national ; dans ce cas, la Société informe l’Organisation de cette obligation juridique avant le traitement, sauf si le droit concerné interdit une information pour des motifs importants d’intérêts publics.

Article 5 – Responsabilité

5.1 Le contenu de la Plateforme

talkspirit ne contrôle pas le contenu de la Plateforme qui est fourni par les Utilisateurs, en conséquence, talkspirit ne donne aucune garantie sur la teneur de ce contenu et ne serait en aucun être tenue responsable au titre de ce contenu.

talkspirit n’a pas d’obligation générale de surveillance des données et du contenu fournis par les Utilisateurs, ni d’obligation de suppression d’un contenu qui ne paraîtrait pas manifestement illicite, nonobstant son signalement. Conformément aux dispositions des présentes Conditions, talkspirit pourra en tout état de cause supprimer un contenu manifestement illicite et suspendre ou fermer sans délai le compte de l’Utilisateur concerné, et en dernier recours, le compte de l'Organisation, sans que cette dernière ne puisse prétendre à une indemnité dès lors que cette suppression serait justifiée par la violation d’une quelconque dispositions des présentes Conditions. talkspirit s’engage à étudier néanmoins dans un délai raisonnable les recours qui lui seraient adressé par un Utilisateur ou une Organisation suite à une telle suspension ou fermeture, cela afin de réexaminer éventuellement sa décision.

talkspirit ne garantit pas que l’utilisation, par l’Utilisateur, de la Plateforme n’enfreindra pas les droits des tiers.

5.2 L’utilisation de la Plateforme

Le rôle de talkspirit se limite à la présentation technique de la Plateforme. talkspirit reste tiers aux actes conclus par les Utilisateurs consécutivement à l’utilisation de la Plateforme, et ne serait être responsable des conséquences de tels actes à quelque titre que ce soit.

Il est rappelé que les données publiées par les Utilisateurs et les informations partagées par ces derniers peuvent être captées et exploitées par d’autres Utilisateurs. En ce sens, talkspirit ne garantit pas le respect de la propriété de ces données, il incombe à l’Utilisateur de prendre l’ensemble des dispositions nécessaires afin que soit préservée la propriété de ses données.

L’Utilisateur devra s’assurer de l’envoi des données à la Plateforme et ne pourra reprocher au Prestataire sur un quelque fondement et à quelque titre que ce soit la non réception ou la perte des données transmises. L’Utilisateur veillera alors à conserver une sauvegarde des données transmises.

talkspirit ne garantit pas le fonctionnement sans interruption ou sans erreur de fonctionnement de la Plateforme, en particulier, la responsabilité de talkspirit ne saurait être engagée en cas d’interruption d’accès à la Plateforme en raison d’opérations de maintenance, de mises à jour ou d’améliorations techniques.

En tout état de cause, talkspirit ne saurait en aucune circonstance être responsable au titre des pertes ou dommages indirects ou imprévisibles de l’Utilisateur ou de tout tiers, ce qui inclut notamment tout gain manqué, tout investissement malheureux, inexactitude ou corruption de fichiers ou données, préjudice d’image ou commercial, perte de chiffre d’affaires ou bénéfice, perte de clientèle ou perte de chance lié à quelque titre et sur quelque fondement que ce soit.

En outre, talkspirit ne saurait être responsable de tout retard ou inexécution du présent Contrat justifié par un cas de force majeure, telle qu’elle est définie par la jurisprudence des cours et tribunaux français.  

Article 6- Convention de preuve

Les systèmes et fichiers informatiques font foi dans les rapports entre talkspirit et l’Utilisateur.

Ainsi, talkspirit pourra valablement produire dans le cadre de toute procédure, aux fins de preuve les données, fichiers, programmes, enregistrements ou autres éléments, reçus, émis ou conservés au moyen des systèmes informatiques exploités par talkspirit, sur tous supports numériques ou analogiques, et s’en prévaloir sauf erreur manifeste.

Article 7- Indivisibilité

Le fait que l’une quelconque des dispositions du Contrat soit ou devienne illégale ou inapplicable n’affectera en aucune façon la validité ou l’applicabilité des autres stipulations du Contrat.

Article 8 – Règlement des différends

La conclusion, l’interprétation et la validité du présent Contrat sont régis par la loi française, quelque soit le pays d’origine de l’Utilisateur ou le pays depuis lequel l’Utilisateur accède à talkspirit et nonobstant les principes de conflits de lois.

Dans l’hypothèse où un différend portant sur la validité, l’exécution ou l’interprétation du présent Contrat et serait porté devant les juridictions civiles, il sera soumis à la compétence exclusive du Tribunal de commerce de Paris auquel il est fait expressément attribution de compétence, même en cas de référé ou de pluralité de défendeurs.

L’Utilisateur est informé qu’il peut en tout état de cause recourir à une médiation conventionnelle ou à tout mode alternatif de règlement des différends (conciliation par exemple) en cas de contestation.

Démarrez avec Talkspirit

Essayez Talkspirit gratuitement pendant 30 jours,
ou planifiez une démo avec notre équipe !

30 jours d’essai gratuit. Sans carte bancaire.