Transition to the digital workplace

Streamline collaboration with all your stakeholders, wherever they are. Communicate in real time with your employees and boost their efficiency with a digital workplace that brings together all the tools they need to work.

Our best practices for a successful deployment

Clarify your needs

First of all, think about why you want to switch to a digital workplace. Do you want to facilitate remote communication? Do you want to change the way you work? Or do you want to help your teams collaborate on a daily basis?

In addition to the "why" of the project, it's also important to clarify your needs by involving all your stakeholders (notably the management, managers and the employees). To accomplish this, we suggest you ask yourself the following questions:

  • What challenges do you want to address with this digital workplace? 
  • What tools and/or features would you like to see on it?
  • How many users do you want to invite? Is it only internal collaborators, or do you need to invite external people?
  • Do you have any particular constraints  like safety or accessibility?

This will give you all the information you need to draw up your specifications and choose the digital workplace that best meets your expectations).

Discover the platform

Prepare a deployment plan

Let's delve right to the heart of the matter: the deployment of your digital workplace. Like many other tools, there are no secrets: its success will partly depend on the efforts made during the preparation phase.

To put all the chances on your side, we recommend that youdraw up a preciseaction plan, in which you will integrate : 

  • the people to invite on your platform
  • the communications to be planned before, during, and after the launch of your Digital Workplace, as well as their timing and format
  • the people responsible for these communications and for promoting your platform internally 
  • the first groups to create on your tool, and the contents to add to them before inviting your collaborators

Once you've prepared your communication plan you'll be able to launch the deployment of your platform with complete peace of mind.

Discover the platform

Train your teams

Your platform is now deployed. But the work is not over yet! Now, you'll need to train your employees so they can learn how to use your digital workplace.

Depending on your staffing levels, you may want to hold one or more training session(s), during which you will explain:

  • what is a digital workplace
  • its benefits and the problems it can solve
  • how to use its different functionalities (separating well those for users and administrators)

A few months after the deployment of your digital workplace, you should also consider testing the waters with your employees—particularly to find out if they're able to use it well and if they are satisfied with using it on a daily basis. Depending on the feedback from each person, you can then plan additional support workshops on request.

Discover the platform

Streamline collaboration

Facilitate collaboration within your teams and with your external stakeholders thanks to a digital workplace accessible wherever you are (telecommuting, in the office, or on the move). Create groups to simplify project work and information sharing between your different stakeholders. Discuss in real time via chat and video conferencing, and say goodbye to endless email exchanges. Brainstorm and share ideas during your meetings with an interactive whiteboard and breakout rooms to split participants into small groups.

Discover the platform
Learn more about

features

a pink curve to underline "your needs

Chats & video conferences

Groups

Webinars & interactive whiteboard

Gain in efficiency

Manage your personal and team projects and track their progress in one place. Create kanban boards, list your tasks in checklists, and assign them to your team members in a few clicks. Easily store and share all types of files with a secure and sovereign drive. Co-edit documents in real time with an integrated office suite . Schedule meetings via a shared calendar that can be synchronized with Google and Outlook calendars. Connect your work applications and all the information sources you need to stay automatically informed of new events.

Discover the platform
Learn more about

features

a pink curve to underline "your needs

Project management

Drive & office suite

Shared agenda

Improve theemployee experience

Centralize all your "hot" information on a news feed, and offer the possibility to everyone to react and share their opinion by leaving comments. Customize the content pushed to your different user profiles by creating different pages per audience on your homepage. Launch polls to gather feedback from your teams and get them more involved in your decision making. Develop knowledge sharing and best practices thanks to groups and the library, which allows you to store all your "cold" knowledge. Make this information available at any time with the FAQ chatbot, the modern assistant available 24 hours a day. What a way to improve the working experience of your employees!

Discover the platform
Learn more about

features

a pink curve to underline "your needs

Newsfeed

Knowledge Base

Chatbot

Why did they choose Talkspirit?

A market leader in the digital workplace

Talkspirit helps more than 500 companies, associations and institutions to streamline their collaboration and communication methods, thanks to a digital workplace that adapts to all their needs

4 key advantages

Simplicity

Simple, intuitive and user-friendly, Talkspirit's interface is easy to learn for all your users. No need for training: you already know how to use it :)

Accessibility

Use Talkspirit wherever you are and on the medium of your choice (PC, mobile or tablet). Maximise the visibility of messages by inviting all your employees, even if they do not have a professional e-mail address.

Security and confidentiality

100% designed and hosted in France, Talkspirit is compliant with theRGPD, and ensures the security of all your data. Your Talkspirit platform is private: only invited users can access it

Proximity

Friendly, responsive and efficient, our support and sales teams offer our customers a positive and human experience that meets their internal communication needs. It is your suggestions and requests that set the course for our product roadmap.

Get started with Talkspirit

Try Talkspirit free for 15 days,
or schedule a demo with our team!

15-day free trial. Without credit card.

Passez à la digital workplace

Fluidifiez la collaboration avec l’ensemble de vos parties prenantes, où qu’elles soient. Communiquez en temps réel avec vos collaborateurs et boostez leur efficacité grâce à une digital workplace qui rassemble tous les outils dont ils ont besoin pour travailler.

Nos bonnes pratiques pour réussir votre déploiement

Clarifiez vos besoins

Avant toute chose, réfléchissez aux raisons qui vous poussent à vous tourner vers une Digital Workplace. Souhaitez-vous plutôt faciliter la communication à distance ? Faire évoluer vos modes de travail ? Ou bien aider vos équipes à collaborer au quotidien ?

Outre le “pourquoi” du projet, il est également important de clarifier vos besoins, en impliquant l’ensemble de vos parties prenantes (notamment la direction, les managers et les collaborateurs). Pour cela, nous vous conseillons de vous poser les questions suivantes :

  • À quels enjeux souhaitez-vous répondre grâce à cette Digital Workplace ? 
  • Quels outils et/ou fonctionnalités, souhaitez-vous retrouver dessus ?
  • Combien d’utilisateurs souhaitez-vous y inviter ? S’agit-il uniquement de collaborateurs internes, ou avez-vous besoin d’inviter des personnes externes ?
  • Avez-vous des contraintes particulières ? (par exemple, en termes de sécurité et/ou d’accessibilité, etc.)

Vous aurez ainsi tous les éléments nécessaires pour élaborer votre cahier des charges, et choisir la Digital Workplace qui répond le mieux à vos attentes.)

Découvrir la plateforme

Préparez un plan de déploiement

Entrons maintenant dans le vif du sujet : le déploiement de votre Digital Workplace. Comme beaucoup d’autres outils, il n’y a pas de secrets : son succès va en partie dépendre des efforts réalisés lors de la phase de préparation.

Pour mettre toutes les chances de votre côté, nous vous recommandons donc d’élaborer un plan d’actions précis, dans lequel vous intègrerez : 

  • les personnes à inviter sur votre plateforme
  • les communications à prévoir avant, pendant et après le lancement de votre Digital Workplace, ainsi que leur date et leur format
  • les personnes chargées de ces communications et de la promotion de votre plateforme en interne 
  • les premiers groupes à créer sur votre outil, et les contenus à ajouter dessus avant d’y inviter vos collaborateurs

Une fois votre plan de communication préparé, vous pourrez ainsi lancer le déploiement de votre plateforme en toute sérénité.

Découvrir la plateforme

Formez vos équipes

Votre plateforme est maintenant déployée. Mais le travail n’est pas pour autant terminé. En effet, il vous faut désormais former vos collaborateurs, pour que ces derniers apprennent à se servir de votre digital workplace.

En fonction de vos effectifs, vous pouvez organiser une à plusieurs session(s) de formation, au cours desquelles vous expliquerez :

  • en quoi consiste une digital workplace
  • ses bénéfices et les problématiques qu’elle permet de résoudre
  • comment utiliser ses différentes fonctionnalités (en séparant bien celles pour les utilisateurs et les administrateurs)

Quelques mois après le déploiement de votre digital workplace, pensez également à prendre la température auprès de vos collaborateurs, notamment pour savoir s’ils arrivent bien à utiliser l’outil, et s’ils en sont satisfaits au quotidien. En fonction des feedbacks de chacun, vous pourrez ainsi prévoir des ateliers d’accompagnement supplémentaires sur demande.

Découvrir la plateforme

Fluidifiez la collaboration

Facilitez la collaboration au sein de vos équipes et avec vos parties prenantes externes grâce à une digital workplace accessible où que vous soyez (en télétravail, au bureau, ou en mobilité). Créez des groupes pour simplifier le travail en mode projet et le partage d’informations entre vos différentes parties prenantes. Discutez en temps réel via le tchat et la visioconférence, et dites adieu aux interminables échanges d’emails. Brainstormez à plusieurs et favorisez le partage d’idées lors de vos réunions grâce à un tableau blanc interactif et à des breakout rooms permettant de scinder les participants en petits groupes.

Découvrir la plateforme
En savoir plus sur les

fonctionnalités

a pink curve to underline "vos besoins"

Tchats & visioconférences

Groupes

Webinaires & tableau blanc interactif

Gagnez en efficacité

Gérez vos projets personnels et d’équipe et suivez leur avancement en un seul et même endroit. Créez des tableaux kanban, listez vos tâches dans des checklists, et assignez-les aux membres de votre équipe en quelques clics. Stockez et partagez facilement tous types de fichier grâce à un drive sécurisé et souverain. Co-éditez des documents à plusieurs en temps réel via une suite bureautique intégrée. Planifiez des réunions via un agenda partagé synchronisable avec les calendriers Google et Outlook. Connectez vos applications de travail et l’ensemble des sources d’informations dont vous avez besoin pour rester automatiquement informé(e) de nouveaux événements.

Découvrir la plateforme
En savoir plus sur les

fonctionnalités

a pink curve to underline "vos besoins"

Gestion de projet

Drive & suite bureautique

Agenda partagé

Améliorez l’expérience collaborateur

Centralisez l’ensemble de vos informations “chaudes” sur un fil d’actualités, et offrez la possibilité à chacun de réagir et partager son avis en laissant des commentaires. Personnalisez les contenus poussés à vos différents profils d’utilisateurs en créant différentes pages par audience sur votre portail d’accueil. Lancez des sondages pour recueillir l’avis de vos équipes et les impliquer davantage dans vos prises de décisions. Développez le partage de savoirs et de bonnes pratiques grâce aux groupes et à la bibliothèque, qui vous permet de stocker toutes vos connaissances “froides”. Rendez ces informations disponibles à tout instant grâce au chatbot FAQ, l’assistant moderne disponible 24h/24. De quoi améliorer l’expérience de travail de vos collaborateurs !

Découvrir la plateforme
En savoir plus sur les

fonctionnalités

a pink curve to underline "vos besoins"

Fil d'actualités

Base de connaissances

Chatbot

Pourquoi ont-ils choisi Talkspirit ?

Un leader du marché de la digital workplace

Talkspirit aide plus de 500 entreprises, associations et institutions à fluidifier leurs modes de collaboration et de communication, grâce à une digital workplace qui s’adapte à l’ensemble de leurs besoins

4 atouts clés

Simplicité

Simple, intuitive et conviviale, l’interface de Talkspirit est facile à prendre en main par tous vos utilisateurs. Pas besoin de formation : vous savez déjà l’utiliser :)

Accessibilité

Utilisez Talkspirit où que vous soyez et sur le support de votre choix (PC, mobile ou tablette). Maximisez la visibilité des messages en invitant l’ensemble des collaborateurs, même s’ils ne disposent pas d’une adresse mail professionnelle.

Sécurité et confidentialité

100 % conçu et hébergé en France, Talkspirit est conforme auRGPD, et assure la sécurité de l’ensemble de vos données. Votre plateforme Talkspirit est privée : seuls les utilisateurs invités peuvent y accéder

Proximité

Sympathiques, réactives et efficaces, nos équipes support et commerciales offrent à nos clients une expérience positive et humaine, qui répond à leurs besoins de communication interne. Ce sont d’ailleurs vos suggestions et demandes qui donnent le cap à notre roadmap produit.

Démarrez avec Talkspirit

Essayez Talkspirit gratuitement pendant 15 jours,
ou planifiez une démo avec notre équipe !

15 jours d’essai gratuit. Sans carte bancaire.