Privacy policy - Talkspirit website

Because it is your data, we attach great importance to keeping it confidential.

Privacy policy Talkspirit

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully to understand how your personal data is collected, processed and stored when you use this website accessible at http://www.talkspirit.com (hereinafter the "Site").

Pursuant to this privacy policy, the person responsible for the collection and processing of your personal data is the company Talkspirit (hereinafter "Talkspirit" or "we"), a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 16,000 euros, having its registered office at 72, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré in Paris (75008), registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Registry under the identification number 479 109 332. 


We reserve the right to modify, supplement or replace the provisions of this Privacy Policy. In the event of a material change, we will post a notice on our Site regarding the change to this Privacy Policy.

If you have any complaints or questions regarding this privacy policy, please contact Talkspirit SAS.

1. What personal data do we collect?

A. Identifying data 

When you fill out a contact form on our Site, for example to try our platform, schedule a demo, to subscribe to our newsletter, or for any request for information, you will be asked to provide a certain number of personal identification data concerning you and allowing us to contact you (in particular name, email, organization, telephone number).

B. Connection and navigation data on our Site

When you connect to the Site, and subject to your consent to the cookie collecting this information, we may, if necessary, know the origin of the site from which you arrived and the site to which you are heading when you leave our Site.

We may also collect your Internet Protocol (IP) address or certain information about your device's operating system or web browser. Finally, we may know your browsing data on our Site, i.e. information that is automatically recorded by our servers when you access or use the Site.

The technical modalities for collecting these connection and navigation data are more fully detailed in the "Cookies and tracking tools" section of this privacy policy.

2. For what purposes and on what legal grounds do we collect your personal data?

We collect, process and store your personal data for the following purposes:

  • We collect your identification data in order to contact you again, to present our platform to you via a demonstration, if necessary, and to offer you advertising information on Talkspirit products and services adapted to your needs. The legal basis for this processing is your consent for us to contact you in order to answer your question and send you commercial solicitations when you make a contact request on our Site.  
  • We collect your professional email in order to send you our newsletter. This processing is based on your consent that we periodically send you our newsletter when you make a request to subscribe to our newsletter on our Site.  
  • We also collect your connection and navigational data relating to your use of the Site, in order to operate, protect, improve and optimise our Site and the experience of our users, for example to customise or otherwise adapt and improve the user experience on the Site. The processing of such usage data is for this reason based on our legitimate interest in providing and improving the user experience on our Site.  

3. Who will have access to your personal data?

Personal data belonging to you will only be accessible by authorized persons within Talkspirit (employees, trainees and freelancers) and for the purposes strictly necessary for their respective missions (mainly the Site's sales department and technical support).

In addition, we may share your personal information with third parties in the following situations:

  • Your personal data will be transmitted to our host located in France, allowing us to provide access to the Platform.
  • Your personal data may also be made accessible to our external technical service providers who ensure the proper administration of our Site, including in particular our technical support service provider and our email routing service provider.

All of the aforementioned service providers will access your personal data in compliance with the contractual conditions signed with our company, in accordance with the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data, and may not derogate from the conditions of this confidentiality policy.

Some of these providers are also located in the United States, a third country not recognized by the European Commission as having an adequate level of protection for personal data. However, we have taken care to verify that these providers respect the confidentiality of your personal data and have concluded with them the standard contractual clauses of the European Commission in order to regulate this transfer of data to the United States.

 

4. How will your data be hosted?

We take care to secure users' personal data in an adequate and appropriate manner and have taken the necessary precautions to preserve and have our host preserve the security and confidentiality of the data and in particular to prevent them from being modified or communicated to unauthorized persons.

Various physical and electronic procedures have been put in place to ensure the protection of your personal data within our company. In particular, we have implemented data access controls, segregation controls and processes for pseudonymization and encryption of data.

We also have measures in place to ensure the integrity, availability and resilience of our systems and hosted data. These measures are reviewed periodically to test their effectiveness.  

If necessary, any possible security breach will be notified to you in strict compliance with the applicable regulations.

All the personal data we collect is hosted in the European Union.

We keep your identification data following a request for an appointment or contact for a maximum period of three (3) years from the last time we contact you.

5. Exercising your rights

In accordance with the European regulations on the protection of personal data, you have the following rights:

  • A right of access enabling you at any time to know whether or not your personal data is or is not processed by our services and, if it is, to have access to said personal data and to the information required by law concerning the way in which said data is processed
  • A right of rectification that allows to request that any inaccuracies concerning your personal data be corrected as soon as possible
  • A right to erasure allowing you to request that your personal data be erased as soon as possible when (i) their retention is no longer necessary for the purposes for which they were collected; (ii) you have objected to the processing and consequently wish them to be erased; (iii) the data have been unlawfully processed; (iv) the data must be erased to comply with a legal obligation under either European Union or French law
  • A right to limit the processing of your personal data (i) when you contest the accuracy of the personal data collected for the time needed to verify its accuracy; (ii) when, following a processing operation established to be non-compliant, you prefer the limitation of the processing operation to the complete erasure of the data (iii) when the personal data is no longer necessary for the purposes of the processing operation but is still necessary for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims ; (iv) where you have objected to the processing and would like the processing to be restricted for such time as is necessary to verify whether the legitimate ground invoked is justified
  • A right to portability allowing you to receive your personal data in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format, or to request that such personal data be transferred to another data controller, provided that this request for portability relates to personal data directly provided by you and concerning you and that this request for portability does not infringe on the rights and freedoms of third parties
  • A right to object to the processing of your personal data for reasons relating to your particular situation and the processing in question will then be terminated unless there are legitimate and compelling reasons justifying its continuation in accordance with the applicable regulations
  • The right to set guidelines for the storage, deletion, and disclosure of your personal data after your death
  • If the processing of your personal data is based on your consent, you also have the right to withdraw this consent at any time. In particular, this right can be exercised via the unsubscribe link included within our commercial email solicitations.  

These rights may be exercised by contacting Talkspirit SAS directly.

Complaints relating to the use of your personal data may, if necessary, also be addressed to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, 3 Place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715 - 75334 PARIS CEDEX - FRANCE.

6. Cookies and tracking tools

A cookie is a tracer deposited on your terminal that is used to record information relating to your connection, consultation and browsing on the Site. When you connect to this Site, we may install cookies on your device.

We use different types of cookies:

  • So-called "functional" cookies are those cookies that are strictly necessary for your navigation on our Site as well as the cookies that are necessary for the functioning of certain specific functionalities. In particular, these are cookies that make it possible to identify the connection logs to our Site or to provide technical support functions to users.  
  • Cookies for audience measurement analysis which allow us to analyze traffic on our Site and to carry out statistics of frequentation, performance and analyze the routes and elements searched for on the Site. These cookies also allow us to know the site from which you come when you arrive on our Site.
  • Advertising cookies that allow us to display our advertisements to users who have already visited our website when they browse certain sites—particularly on social networks.

When you visit our site for the first time and we plan to place cookies, other than so-called "essential" cookies, on your device, we inform you of the purposes of your cookies by means of an information banner, requesting your consent to the placement of cookies for the various purposes envisaged.  

You may also deactivate and withdraw your consent to cookies at any time by clicking here.

In any case, we will ask you again for your consent to the placement of non-functional cookies at least every six months.

Get started with Talkspirit

Try Talkspirit free for 15 days,
or schedule a demo with our team!

15-day free trial. Without credit card.

Politique de confidentialité - Site web Talkspirit

Parce qu’il s’agit de vos données, nous accordons une très grande importance à en préserver la confidentialité.

Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir lire attentivement la présente politique de confidentialité pour comprendre comment sont collectées, traitées et conservées vos données personnelles lors de votre utilisation du présent site internet accessible à l’adresse http://www.talkspirit.com (ci-après le « Site»).

Au titre de la présente politique de confidentialité, le responsable du traitement de la collecte et du traitement de vos données personnelles est la société Talkspirit (ci-après « Talkspirit » ou « nous ») société par actions simplifiée au capital de 16 000 euros, ayant son siège social situé 72, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré à Paris (75008), immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro d’identification 479 109 332. 


Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, compléter ou remplacer les dispositions de la présente politique de confidentialité. En cas de modification importante, nous nous engageons à afficher, sur notre Site, une notification relative à la modification de la présente politique de confidentialité.

Pour toute réclamation ou question concernant cette politique de confidentialité veuillez contacter Talkspirit SAS.

1. Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous collectons ?

A. Données d’identification 

Lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire de contact sur notre Site, par exemple afin d’essayer notre plateforme, planifier une démo, souscrire à notre newsletter, ou pour toute demande de renseignement, il vous sera demandé de fournir un certain nombre de données personnelles d’identification vous concernant et permettant de vous recontacter (notamment nom, email, organisation, numéro de téléphone).

B. Données de connexion et de navigation sur notre Site

Lors de votre connexion au Site, et sous réserve de votre consentement au cookie collectant ces informations, nous pourrons le cas échéant connaître l’origine du site depuis lequel vous êtes arrivé et celui vers lequel vous vous dirigez lorsque vous quittez notre Site.

Nous pourrons également collecter à cette occasion votre adresse de protocole internet (IP) ou encore certaines informations relatives au système d’exploitation de votre terminal ou son navigateur internet. Enfin nous pourrons connaître vos données de navigation sur notre Site, c’est-à-dire des informations qui sont automatiquement enregistrées par nos serveurs lorsque vous accédez au Site ou lorsque vous l’utilisez.

Les modalités techniques de collecte de ces données de connexion et navigation est plus amplement détaillée au sein de la partie « Cookies et outils de suivi » de la présente politique de confidentialité.

2. Pour quelles finalités et sur quelles bases juridiques collectons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous collectons, traitons et conservons vos données personnelles pour les finalités suivantes :

  • Nous collectons vos données d’identification afin de vous recontacter, vous présenter notre plateforme via le cas échéant une démonstration, et vous proposer également à cette occasion par email des informations publicitaires sur les produits et services Talkspirit adaptées à vos besoins.  Ce traitement a pour base juridique votre consentement donné à ce que nous vous recontactions afin de répondre à votre question et vous adresser des sollicitations commerciales lorsque vous effectuez une demande de contact sur notre Site.  
  • Nous collectons votre email professionnel afin de vous adresser notre newsletter.  Ce traitement a pour base votre consentement à ce que nous vous adressions périodiquement notre newsletter lorsque vous effectuez une demande d’inscription à notre newsletter sur notre Site.  
  • Nous collectons également vos données de connexion et navigation relatives à votre utilisation du Site, afin d’exploiter, protéger, améliorer et optimiser notre Site et l’expérience de nos utilisateurs, par exemple pour personnaliser ou d’une autre manière adapter et améliorer l’expérience utilisateur sur le Site. Le traitement de ces données d’utilisation est à ce titre fondé sur notre intérêt légitime à fournir et améliorer l’expérience utilisateur sur notre Site.  

3. Qui seront les personnes pouvant avoir accès à vos données personnelles ?

Les données à caractère personnel vous appartenant ne seront accessibles que par les personnes autorisées au sein de Talkspirit (salariés, stagiaires et freelances) et aux fins strictement nécessaires à leurs missions respectives (principalement le service commercial et le support technique du Site).

Nous pouvons par ailleurs être amenés à partager vos données personnelles à des tiers dans les situations suivantes :

  • Vos données personnelles seront transmises à notre hébergeur situé en France, nous permettant de fournir un accès à la Plateforme.
  • Vos données personnelles pourront être rendues également accessibles à nos prestataires techniques externes assurant la bonne administration de notre Site, dont notamment notre prestataire technique de support et notre prestataire de routage d’email.

L’ensemble des prestataires susvisés accéderont à vos données personnelles dans le respect des conditions contractuelles signées avec notre société, conformément à la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, et ne pouvant déroger aux conditions de la présente politique de confidentialité.

Certains de ces prestataires sont par ailleurs situés aux Etats-Unis, pays tiers non reconnu par la Commission européenne comme disposant d'un niveau de protection adéquat en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel. Nous avons toutefois pris soin de vérifier que ces prestataires respectent la confidentialité de vos données personnelles et avons conclu avec eux les clauses contractuelles types de la Commission Européenne afin d’encadrer ce transfert de données vers les Etats Unis.

 

4. Comment seront hébergées vos données ?

Nous veillons à sécuriser les données personnelles des utilisateurs de manière adéquate et appropriée et avons pris les précautions utiles afin de préserver et faire préserver par notre hébergeur la sécurité et la confidentialité des données et notamment empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des personnes non autorisées.

Différentes procédures physiques et électroniques ont été mises en place afin d’assurer la protection de vos données personnelles au sein de notre société. Nous avons notamment mis en place des contrôles d’accès aux données, des contrôles de séparation et des processus de pseudonymisation et cryptage des données.

Nous avons également mis en place des mesures visant à garantir l’intégrité, la disponibilité et la résilience de nos systèmes et des données hébergées. Ces mesures sont revues périodiquement afin d’en tester l’efficacité.  

Le cas échéant, toute éventuelle faille de sécurité vous sera notifiée dans le strict respect de la réglementation applicable.

L’ensemble des données personnelles que nous collectons sont hébergées dans l’Union Européenne.

Nous conservons vos données d’identification faisant suite à une demande rendez-vous ou contact pendant un délai maximum de trois (3) ans à compter de notre dernière prise de contact avec vous.

5. Exercice de vos droits

Conformément à la réglementation européenne en matière de protections des données à caractère personnel, vous bénéficiez des droits suivants :

  • Un droit d’accès vous permettant à tout moment de savoir si vos données personnelles sont ou ne sont pas traitées par nos services et lorsqu’elles le sont, d’avoir accès auxdites données personnelles et aux informations requises par la loi concernant les modalités de traitement de ces données,
  • Un droit de rectification vous permettant, de demander à ce que soit corrigée dans les meilleurs délais toute inexactitude concernant les données personnelles vous concernant,
  • Un droit à l’effacement, vous permettant de demander dans les meilleurs délais à ce que vos données personnelles soient effacées lorsque (i) leur conservation n’est plus nécessaire au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées (ii) vous vous êtes opposés au traitement et souhaiter en conséquence qu’elles soient effacées (iii) les données ont fait l'objet d'un traitement illicite ; (iv) les données doivent être effacées pour respecter une obligation légale qui est prévue soit par le droit de l'Union Européenne soit par le droit français,
  • Un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles (i) lorsque vous contestez l’exactitude des données personnelles collectées pendant la durée permettant de vérifier l’exactitude de celles-ci, (ii) lorsque suite à un traitement établi comme non conforme, vous préférez la limitation du traitement à l’effacement complet des données (iii) lorsque les données à caractère personnel ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins du traitement mais que celles-ci sont encore nécessaires pour la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits en justice ; (iv) lorsque vous vous êtes opposés au traitement et que vous souhaitez une limitation du traitement pendant la durée permettant de vérifier si le motif légitime invoqué se justifie,
  • Un droit à la portabilité vous permettant de recevoir vos données personnelles dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine, ou à demander que ces données personnelles soient transmises à un autre responsable de traitement, sous réserve que cette demande de portabilité porte sur des données personnelles que vous avez directement fournies et vous concernant et que cette demande de portabilité ne porte pas atteinte aux droits et libertés de tiers,
  • Un droit d’opposition au traitement de vos données personnelles pour des raisons tenant à votre situation particulière et il sera alors mis fin au traitement en cause sauf s’il existe des motifs légitimes et impérieux en justifiant la poursuite en conformité avec la réglementation applicable,
  • Le droit de définir des directives relatives à la conservation, à l'effacement et à la communication de vos données à caractère personnel à compter de votre décès,
  • Dans le cas où le traitement de vos données personnelles est fondé sur votre consentement, vous avez également le droit de retirer ce consentement à tout moment. Ce droit peut notamment être exercé via le lien de désabonnement inclut au sein de nos sollicitations commerciales par email.  

Ces droits pourront être exercés en contactant directement Talkspirit SAS.

Les réclamations relatives à l’utilisation de vos données personnelles peuvent le cas échéant également être adressées à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, 3 Place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715 - 75334 PARIS CEDEX

6. Cookies et outils de suivi

Un cookie est un traceur déposé sur votre terminal qui sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à votre connexion, consultation et votre navigation sur Site. Lorsque vous vous connectez au présent Site, nous pouvons être amenés à installer des cookies sur votre terminal.

Nous utilisons différents types de cookies :

  • Les cookies dits « fonctionnels » sont les cookies strictement nécessaires à votre navigation sur note Site ainsi que les cookies qui sont nécessaires au fonctionnement de certaines fonctionnalités spécifiques. Il s’agit notamment des cookies qui permettent d’identifier les logs de connexion à notre Site ou d’assurer des fonctions de support technique aux utilisateurs.  
  • Les cookies d’analyses de mesures d’audience qui permettent d’analyser le trafic sur notre Site et d’effectuer des statistiques de fréquentation, de performance et analyser les parcours et éléments recherchés sur le Site. Ces cookies nous permettent également de connaître le site depuis lequel vous venez lorsque vous arrivez sur notre Site.
  • Des cookies publicitaires qui nous permettent d’afficher nos publicités aux utilisateurs ayant déjà visité notre site internet lorsqu’ils naviguent sur certains sites, notamment sur les réseaux sociaux.

Lorsque vous visitez notre site pour la première fois et que nous envisageons de placer des cookies, autres que les cookies dits « essentiels » sur votre terminal, nous vous informons des finalités de vos cookies à l’aide d’une bannière d’information en sollicitant votre consentement au placement des cookie au titre des différentes finalités envisagées.  

Vous pourrez également désactiver et retirer votre consentement aux cookies à tout moment en cliquant ici

En tout état de cause, nous vous redemanderons votre consentement au placement des cookies non fonctionnels à minima tous les six mois.

Démarrez avec Talkspirit

Essayez Talkspirit gratuitement pendant 30 jours,
ou planifiez une démo avec notre équipe !

30 jours d’essai gratuit. Sans carte bancaire.