Who are we?

As a European software publisher, Talkspirit has been supporting the digital transformation of thousands of SME, middle-market companies and institutions for 20 years.

Our Story

2004 - blogSpirit

The company was born under the name blogSpirit and developed a blogging service for individuals and professionals. BlogSpirit developed as a white label service, mainly for the media and major brands. Even today, the blogs of journalists from major daily newspapers are powered by a Blogspirit platform.

2008 - blogSpirit & Talkspirit

Social networks are emerging, and we've developed the Talkspirit solution. We develop many community projects and conversational platforms for large companies. Internally, we develop the first enterprise social networks.

2011 - The company changes its name

blogSpirit has become Talkspirit, and we're launching a new version of our social network: richer, more modular functionally. Talkspirit is positioned among the top French developers of enterprise social networks.

2014 - The platform goes collaborative

We have deployed more than a hundred enterprise social networks. Our vision and understanding of the collaborative tools that the organisation needs has been confirmed. We decided to completely renew our product to make it accessible to the greatest number of people and make the platform a daily work tool for the performance of organizations.

2020 - Talkspirit totally revises its ergonomics & design

With the launch of the new version of Talkspirit in 2015, thousands of companies are deploying Talkspirit. The year 2020 is a new milestone, as the Talkspirit interface has been completely redesigned to make it even more fluid and pleasant to use. Whether at the office or at home, our users don't have to choose between user comfort and productivity!

Join us!

Would you like to share your talents with us?

See available positions

Get started with Talkspirit

Try Talkspirit free for 15 days,
or schedule a demo with our team!

15-day free trial. Without credit card.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Editeur français de logiciels, Talkspirit est le produit de 20 ans d'accompagnement  de leur transformation digitale de milliers de PME, ETI et institutions.

Notre histoire

2004 - blogSpirit

L’entreprise nait sous le nom blogSpirit et développe un service de blogs pour les particuliers et les professionnels. C’est en marque blanche, principalement pour des media et de grandes marques que blogSpirit se développe. Encore aujourd’hui, les blogs des journalistes de grands titres de presse quotidienne sont motorisés par une plateforme blogSpirit.

2008 - blogSpirit & talkspirit

Les réseaux sociaux font leur apparition et nous créons la solution Talkspirit. Nous développons de nombreux projets communautaires et plateformes conversationnelles pour de grandes entreprises. En interne, nous développons les premiers réseaux sociaux d’entreprises.

2011 - L’entreprise change de nom

blogSpirit devient Talkspirit et nous lançons une nouvelle version de notre réseau social : plus riche fonctionnellement, plus modulaire. Talkspirit se positionne dans le top des éditeurs français de réseaux sociaux d’entreprise.

2014

Nous avons déployé plus d’une centaine de réseaux sociaux d’entreprise. Notre vision et notre compréhension des outils collaboratifs dont l’organisation a besoin se sont affirmées. Nous décidons de renouveler intégralement notre produit pour le rendre accessible au plus grand nombre et faire de la plateforme un outil de travail au quotidien au service de la performance des organisations.

2020

Avec le lancement de la nouvelle version de Talkspirit en 2015, des milliers d’entreprises déploient Talkspirit. L'année 2020 est un nouveau cap puisque l'interface de Talkspirit est totalement remaniée, pour la rendre encore plus fluide et agréable à utiliser. Qu'ils soient au bureau ou en télétravail, nos utilisateurs n'ont pas à choisir entre confort d'utilisation et productivité !

Rejoignez-nous !

Kenza

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jean

LEAD DEV. FRONTEND

Ryan

SALES DEVELOPEMENT REPRESENTATIVE

Benoit

CMO

Sylvain

DEVELOPPEUR BACKEND

Oliver

LEAD DEV. BACKEND

Phillipe

BUSINESS CAPTAIN

Serge

USER EXPERIENCE AND PRODUCT DESIGNER

Quentin

DEVELOPPEUR FRONTEND

Alexandre

DEVELOPPEUR BACKEND

Youssef

LEAD DEV. MOBILE

Charles

DEVELOPPEUR

Stephane

DEVELOPPEUR

Aurélie

OFFICE MANAGER

Porchia

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Vous voulez nous faire profiter de vos talents ?

Voir les postes disponibles

Démarrez avec Talkspirit

Essayez Talkspirit gratuitement pendant 30 jours,
ou planifiez une démo avec notre équipe !

30 jours d’essai gratuit. Sans carte bancaire.