Our added value

Talkspirit enables you to bring together all the employees in your company and to improve information sharing, helping you work better together.

Added value Talkspirit
Gather your Talkspirit teams

Talkspirit brings your teams together

Accessible in SSO (via Outlook or Gmail) and open to all your employees - even without a professional email address - Talkspirit allows you to bring all your employees together on the same secure platform, to share your internal news, create links and promote exchanges within your organization.

Find out more

Talkspirit simplifies information sharing

On Talkspirit, you centralize all information and document sharing. Very handy to find them easily afterwards! Via their individual news feeds and groups they belong to, everyone can follow the evolution of their own projects and easily exchange via chat or video-conferencing.

Find out more

Simplify Talkspirit information sharing
Tool Talkspirit collaboration

Talkspirit facilitates collaboration

More and more often in teleworking, your teams need an easy-to-use tool that allows them to work together seamlessly, share documents and gain efficiency on a daily basis. Talkspirit is made for this and integrates : Secure drives , checklists, task assignment, co-editable documents, etc.

Find out more

Get started with Talkspirit

Try Talkspirit free for 15 days,
or schedule a demo with our team!

15-day free trial. Without credit card.

Notre valeur ajoutée

Talkspirit vous permet de rassembler tous les collaborateurs de votre entreprise et de fluidifier le partage d'informations, pour vous aider à mieux travailler ensemble.

Rassemblez vos équipes et renforcez la cohésion

Accessible en SSO (via Outlook ou Gmail) et ouvert à tous vos salariés -même sans adresse email professionnelle-, talkspirit vous permet de réunir tous vos collaborateurs sur une même plateforme sécurisée, pour partager vos actualités internes, créer du lien et favoriser les échanges au sein de votre organisation.

En savoir plus

Simplifiez le partage d'informations

Sur Talkspirit, vous centralisez l’ensemble des partages d’informations et de documents. Très pratique pour les retrouver facilement ensuite ! Via son fil d’actualités et les groupes auxquels il appartient, chacun peut suivre les évolutions des projets sur lesquels il est impliqué, et peut échanger facilement par chat ou visioconférence.

En savoir plus

Outillez la collaboration

De plus en plus souvent en télétravail, vos équipes ont besoin d’un outil simple à utiliser qui leur permet de travailler ensemble avec fluidité, de partager des documents et de gagner en efficacité au quotidien. Talkspirit est fait pour cela et intègre : Drive sécurisé, checklists, assignation de tâches, suite bureautique, etc.

En savoir plus

Démarrez avec Talkspirit

Essayez Talkspirit gratuitement pendant 30 jours,
ou planifiez une démo avec notre équipe !

30 jours d’essai gratuit. Sans carte bancaire.